Virtual Events

Minyanim

Virtual Minyanim Over Zoom

Learn More

Shabbat

Zoom INTO and OUT of Shabbat

Learn More

Learning

Online classes and Events

Learn More

NEW After-School Programs for Children

Member and non-member families welcome. Click here for more information.

Digital Lev Shalem Instructions

Siddur Downloads

Click here for the Shacharit Siddur.

Click here for the Minhah Siddur.

Click here for the Ma’ariv Siddur.

Videos on Or Zarua YouTube Channel

Click HERE to visit the Or Zarua YouTube Channel where you can find a collection of Rabbi Bolton’s recordings.

You will also find recordings of our Summer Scholar-in-Residence (Part 1, Part 2 and Part 3) and Marc Ashley’s talk on Tisha B’Av on the page.

Virtual Events

Or Zarua events are listed below. To learn about some virtual opportunities in the community, click here.

Or Zarua High Holy Day Services Schedule

Friday, September 18-28 - 12:00 AM

Aleph-Bet Cooking and Cookies

Thursday, September 24 - 4:00 PM

Ready, Set, Shabbat!

Friday, September 25 - 10:00 AM

Yom Kippur Zoom Family Learning Experience

Sunday, September 27 - 11:00 AM

Aleph-Bet Cooking and Cookies

Thursday, October 1 - 4:00 PM

Sukkot Services Schedule

Friday, October 2-11 - 12:00 AM

Ready, Set, Shabbat!

Friday, October 2 - 10:00 AM

Shalom Sing Along

Monday, October 5 - 10:00 AM

Aleph-Bet Cooking and Cookies

Thursday, October 8 - 4:00 PM

Ready, Set, Shabbat!

Friday, October 9 - 10:00 AM

Shalom Sing Along

Monday, October 12 - 10:00 AM

Aleph-Bet Cooking and Cookies

Thursday, October 15 - 4:00 PM

Ready, Set, Shabbat!

Friday, October 16 - 10:00 AM

OZ Book Discussion (Zoom)

Sunday, October 18 - 7:00 PM

Shalom Sing Along

Monday, October 19 - 10:00 AM

Aleph-Bet Cooking and Cookies

Thursday, October 22 - 4:00 PM

Ready, Set, Shabbat!

Friday, October 23 - 10:00 AM

Shalom Sing Along

Monday, October 26 - 10:00 AM

Aleph-Bet Cooking and Cookies

Thursday, October 29 - 4:00 PM

Ready, Set, Shabbat!

Friday, October 30 - 10:00 AM

Shalom Sing Along

Monday, November 2 - 10:00 AM

Ready, Set, Shabbat!

Friday, November 6 - 10:00 AM

Shalom Sing Along

Monday, November 9 - 10:00 AM

Ready, Set, Shabbat!

Friday, November 13 - 10:00 AM

Shalom Sing Along

Monday, November 16 - 10:00 AM

Ready, Set, Shabbat!

Friday, November 20 - 10:00 AM

Shalom Sing Along

Monday, November 23 - 10:00 AM

Shalom Sing Along

Monday, November 30 - 10:00 AM

Ready, Set, Shabbat!

Friday, December 4 - 10:00 AM

Shalom Sing Along

Monday, December 7 - 10:00 AM

Ready, Set, Shabbat!

Friday, December 11 - 10:00 AM

Shalom Sing Along

Monday, December 14 - 10:00 AM

Ready, Set, Shabbat!

Friday, December 18 - 10:00 AM

Shalom Sing Along

Monday, December 21 - 10:00 AM